Staff Directory

CEO

Barbara Werner

barbnfp@comcast.net

 

 

Staff


Amanda Narvaez

Secretary

anarvaez@communitypreventionpartnership.org

 

Aslin Rivera, Home Visitor

Parents as Teachers

 

Barbara Gareis-Still, Nurse Supervisor
Nurse Family Partnership-Schuylkill County

 

Barbara LeVan, Nurse Home Visitor

Nurse Family Partnership


Cherie Raub, Nurse Supervisor

Nurse Family Partnership-Berks County


Cheryl O'Connor, Nurse Home Visitor
Nurse Family Partnership-Schuylkill County

 

Christina Santarelli, Nurse Home Visitor

Nurse Family Partnership


Eliana (Serrano) Hoffecker, Program Coordinator
Kids Against Pressure
eserrano@communitypreventionpartnership.org

 

Elizabeth Hemmings, Program Coordinator
Parent Partner Program
ehemmings@communitypreventionpartnerhip.org

 

Enid Narvaez, Program Coordinator

ELECT Program

enarvaez@communitypreventionpartnership.org

 

Esther Gonzalez, Janitorial Service

Community Prevention Partnership

 

Gloria Moy, Nurse Home Visitor
Nurse Family Partnership

 

Gricel Torres, Program Manager
Circle of Friends

 

Jadelyn Abreu
Administrative Staff, Nurse Family Partnership, Kids Against Pressure

 

Kathy Behm, Program Manager

Nurse Family Partnership

 

Katie Lewis, Home Visitor

Parents as Teachers

 

Kaye Sensenig, Fiscal Administrator

ksensenig@communitypreventionpartnership.org

 

Kristin Feightner, Nurse Home Visitor

Nurse Family Partnership

 

Laura Sheidy, Nurse Home Visitor

Nurse Family Partnership

 

Lisa Brennan, Nurse Home Visitor
Nurse Family Partnership-Schuylkill Count


 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Lizette Rovira, Nurse Home Visitor

Nurse Family Partnership

 

Lorraine Arndt, Nurse Home Visitor
Nurse Family Partnership

 

Madelyn Vicioso, Home Visitor

Parents as Teachers

 

Maria Velazquez, Program Manager
Parents as Teachers

 

Marisela Baez, Office Manager
mbaez@communitypreventionpartnership.org

 

 

Mirla F. Otero-Garcia, Program Manager

Drug Free Communities

motero@communitypreventionpartnership.org

 

Natalie Stout, Nurse Home Visitor

Nurse Family Partnership

 

Pamela Bertasavage, Secretary
Nurse Family Partnership-Schuylkill County

 

Ralph Scott, Program Coordinator
Circle of Friends

 

Robin Creswell, Nurse Home Visitor
Nurse Family Partnership-Schuylkill County


Scott Dreibelbis, Janitorial Service
Circle of Friends

 

Sue Davis-Haas, Program Coordinator

Circle of Friends

 

Sylvester Durrant, Program Coordinator

ELECT Program

sdurrant@communitypreventionpartnership.org

 

Terri Snook, Fiscal Assistant

tsnook@communitypreventionpartnership.org

 

Tricia Heffelfinger, Nurse Home Vistor
Nurse Family Partnership

 

Vanessa Sophy, Program Manager
Kids Against Pressure, Drug Free Communities
vsophy@communitypreventionpartnership.org


Wendy Hinsey, Nurse Home Visitor

Nurse Family Partnership

 

Yesenia Frutos, Home Visitor

Parents as Teachers

 

 

Zoraida Torres, Program Coordinator

Kids Against Pressure

ztorres@communitypreventionpartnership.org

 

 

 

 




Click here to make a tax-deductible donation.

227 North Fifth Street, Reading, PA 19601

Telephone: (610) 376-6988

Fax: (610) 376-7384